Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Tedeschi Trucks Band - Let Me Get By


We have run out of stock for this item.


New Vinyl Record -Tedeschi Trucks Band, Let Me Get By

The Tedeschi Trucks Band, led by the husband-and-wife team of singer-guitarist Susan Tedeschi and guitar virtuoso Derek Trucks, have grown into one of the most deeply skilled and admired musical ensembles in the world. Produced by Derek Trucks and recorded at Swamp Raga Studios, the band's home studio in Jacksonville, Florida, Let Me Get By - 10 new songs all written or co-written by the band - is an absorbing, self-assured artistic leap forward.

  • - Side1 -
  • 1Anyhow
  • 2Laugh About It
  • 3Don't Know What It Means
  • - Side2 -
  • 1Right on Time
  • 2Let Me Get By
  • 3Just As Strange
  • - Side3 -
  • 1Crying Over You / Swamp Raga for Hozapfel, Lefebvre, Flute and Harmonium
  • 2Hear Me
  • - Side4 -
  • 1I Want More
  • 2In Every Heart
SKU: 021704