Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Testament - Titans of Creation



New Vinyl Record - Testament - Titans of Creation

Limited orange vinyl LP pressing. Returning with their thirteenth studio album, Testament's "Titans of Creation" contains twelve tracks of unstoppable energy from these originators of Bay Area Thrash! Loyal to the roots of the genre they helped define, Testament bring alluring, brilliant, and progressive ingredients to this new release, an exciting new album in their consistently heavy and inspiring cannon.

  • 1Children of the Next Level
  • 2WW III
  • 3Dream Deceiver
  • 4Night of the Witch
  • 5City of Angels
  • 6Ishtars Gate
  • 7Symptoms
  • 8False Prophet
  • 9The Healers
  • 10Code of Hammurabi
  • 11Curse of Osiris
  • 12Catacombs
SKU: 042529