Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Thin Lizzy - Fighting


We have run out of stock for this item.


New Vinyl Record - Thin Lizzy - Fighting

Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing. Fighting is the fifth studio album by Irish rock band Thin Lizzy, released in 1975. Following the release of four studio albums, the band finally forged an identifiable sound featuring the twin guitars of Scott Gorham and Brian Robertson, and drawing influences from hard rock, folk, pop and rhythm and blues. Featuring the singles 'Rosalie', 'Half Caste', 'Wild One' and 'Freedom Song'.

  • - Side 1 -
  • 1Rosalie/Cowgirl's Song
  • 2For Those Who Love to Live
  • 3Suicide
  • 4Wild One
  • 5Fighting My Way Back
  • - Side 2 -
  • 1\King's Revenge
  • 2Spirit Slips Away
  • 3Silver Dollar
  • 4Freedom Song
  • 5Ballad of a Hard Man
SKU: 046075