Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Underwood, Carrie - Cry Pretty


New Vinyl Record - Underwood, Carrie - Cry Pretty

Limited pink vinyl LP pressing. 2018 release, the sixth studio album from multi-platinum global superstar and seven-time Grammy Award winner Carrie Underwood. The album marks the first co-producing effort by Underwood, who partnered with David Garcia for the record. Underwood says: "At this point in my career, I feel stronger and more creative than ever. I think you can hear that in this new album. It's emotional, it's soulful, it's real, and we also have some fun on there too. I hope everyone loves it as much as I have loved making it." Carrie Underwood rose to fame as the winner of the fourth season of American Idol in 2005.

  • Cry Pretty (Underwood, Hillary Lindsey, Liz Rose, Lori McKenna)
  • Ghosts on the Stereo (Lindsey, Tom Douglas, Andrew Dorff)
  • Low (Underwood, David Garcia, Lindsey)
  • Backsliding (Underwood, Garcia, Lindsey)
  • Southbound (Underwood, Garcia, Josh Miller)
  • That Song That We Used to Make Love to (Lindsey, Jason Evigan)
  • Drinking Alone (Underwood, Garcia, Brett James)
  • The Bullet (Marc Beeson, Andy Albert, Allen Shamblin)
  • Spinning Bottles (Underwood, Garcia, Lindsey)
  • 10 Love Wins (Underwood, Garcia, James)
  • 11 End Up with You (Lindsey, Brett McLaughlin, Will Weatherly)
  • 12 Kingdom (Underwood, Destefano, Dave Barnes)
  • 13 The Champion (Feat. Ludacris) (Underwood, James, Destefano, Christopher Bridges)

SKU: 047417
Barcode/UPC: 0602567693741