Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Urban, Keith - Speed Of Now Part 1


New Vinyl Record - Keith Urban, Speed Of Now Part 1

SPEED OF NOW PART 1, Keith Urban's new studio album, THE SPEED OF NOW Part 1, will be available on Double Vinyl. It features the hit song "God Whispered Your Name" and the current Top 20 hit- "One Too Many" (duet with P!Nk). The award-winning artist will also be hosting the ACM Awards on April 18th. "In October 2019 this album title came to me. I liked it because I felt like life was flying by so fast. But music (for me) has always been the place where it slows down and doesn't even exist. I would never have imagined that, in 2020, this album title would take on a whole new meaning." - Keith

  • 1 Out the Cage (Featuring Breland & Nile Rodgers)
  • 2 One Too Many (Duet with P!NK)
  • 3 Live with
  • 4 Superman
  • 5 Change Your Mind
  • 6 Forever
  • 7 Say Something
  • 8 Soul Food
  • 9 Ain't It Like a Woman
  • 10 With You
  • 11 Tumbleweed
  • 12 God Whispered Your Name
  • 13 Polaroid
  • 14 We Were
  • 15 Better Than I Am

SKU: 050046