Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Waits, Tom - Small Change


We have run out of stock for this item.


New Vinyl Record - Tom Waits, Small Change

180 Gram Vinyl, Colored Vinyl, Remastered, Indie Exclusive

  • 1Tom Traubert's Blues (Four Sheets to the Wind in Copenhagen)
  • 2Step Right Up
  • 3Jitterbug Boy
  • 4I Wish I Was in New Orleans (In the Ninth Ward)
  • 5The Piano Has Been Drinking (Not Me)
  • 6Invitation to the Blues
  • 7Pasties and a G-String (At the Two O'Clock Club)
  • 8Bad Liver and a Broken Heart (In Lowell)
  • 9The One That Got Away
  • 10Small Change (Got Rained on with His Own.38)
  • 11I Can't Wait to Get Off Work (And See My Baby on Montgomery Avenue)
SKU: 011684