Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Waterboys - Good Luck



New Vinyl Record - Waterboys - Good Luck

Vinyl LP pressing. 2020 release. The Waterboys, one of the most creative, loved and literate bands of the last four decades, return with their 14th studio album Good Luck, Seeker - coming just over one year after the release of the critically acclaimed album Where The Action Is. Standout track is the seven-minute mash-up manifesto 'My Wanderings In The Weary Land'. Is it psychedelic soul? Is it trance? Is it punk?

  • - Side 1 -
  • 1The Soul Singer
  • 2(You've Got to) Kiss a Frog or Two
  • 3Low Down in the Broom
  • 4Dennis Hopper
  • 5Freak Street
  • 6Sticky Fingers
  • 7Why Should I Love You?
  • - Side 2 -
  • 1The Golden Work
  • 2My Wanderings in the Weary Land
  • 3Postcard from the Celtic Dreamtime
  • 4Good Luck, Seeker
  • 5Beauty in Repetition
  • 6Everchanging
  • 7The Land of Sunset
SKU: 044559