Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

White Lion - When The Children Cry - Demos '83-'89


New Vinyl Record -White Lion - When The Children Cry - Demos '83-'89

Limited vinyl LP pressing features the original studio versions of "Wait," "When The Children Cry" and "Lady Of The Valley" which were later re-recorded for the band's monster major label debut, Pride!

  • 1Hungry
  • 2Lady of the Valley
  • 3Wait
  • 4Tell Me
  • 5Say Goodbye
  • 6When the Children Cry
  • 7Little Fighter
  • 8Cherokee
  • 9The Road to Valhalla
  • 10Till Death Do Us Part

SKU: 046411
Barcode/UPC: 0889466184215