Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Winehouse, Amy - Lioness


New Vinyl Record - Amy Winehouse, Lioness

Double vinyl LP pressing. 2011 posthumous release, a collection of previously unreleased tracks, alternate versions of existing classics, as well as a couple of brand new Amy compositions. Following her tragic passing, some of the producers and musicians who worked closely with Amy Winehouse, among them Mark Ronson and Salaam Remi, spent time listening over the many recordings that Amy had made, before, during, and after the release of Frank and Back to Black. It was said by all who worked with Amy that she never sang or played a song the same way twice. It quickly became apparent to Salaam and Mark that they had a collection of songs that deserved to be heard, a collection of songs that were a fitting treatment to Amy the artist and, as importantly, Amy the friend.

  • 1Our Day Will Come 2:49
  • 2Between the Cheats 3:34
  • 3Tears Dry [Original Version] 4:08
  • 4Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow? [2011] 4:23
  • 5Like Smoke 4:38
  • 6Valerie ['68 Version] 4:00
  • 7The Girl from Ipanema 2:47
  • 8Half Time 3:51
  • 9Wake Up Alone [Original Recording] 4:24
  • 10Best Friends, Right? 2:56
  • 11Body and Soul 3:19
  • 12A Song for You 4:29

We have run out of stock for this item.

SKU: 001890