Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Withers, Bill - Just As I Am


New Vinyl Record -Bill Withers, Just As I Am

Limited 180-gram vinyl LP pressing of this 1971 album from the soul singer/songwriter. Remastered and repackaged as a part of Sony's Dual Disc series, this album, one of the best soul debuts ever issued, is now available to a whole new generation of listeners that might have missed out the first time. And the remastering brings with it an intimacy the previous editions couldn't quite boast of. "Ain't No Sunshine," "Harlem" and "Better Off Dead" are beloved tracks that have stood the test of time, and listening to them again here reminds us why. Even Withers's covers are handled with great care and intensity-treated as if they were his own compositions. 12 tracks. Get it now. Music On Vinyl.

  • 1Harlem (3:23)
  • 2Ain't No Sunshine (2:05)
  • 3Grandma's Hands (1:59)
  • 4Sweet Wanomi (2:32)
  • 5Everybody's Talkin' (3:24)
  • 6Do It Good (2:52)
  • 7Hope She'll Be Happier (3:50)
  • 8Let It Be (2:36)
  • 9I'm Her Daddy (3:18)
  • 10In My Heart (4:19)
  • 11Moanin' and Groanin' (2:58)
  • 12Better Off Dead (2:14)

We have run out of stock for this item.

SKU: 032176
Barcode/UPC: 8713748982539