Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Wo Fat - Psychedelonaut


New Vinyl Record - Wo Fat - Psychedelonaut

Wo Fat's long out-of-print 2009 sophomore release, now available on vinyl for the first time as a deluxe remastered version.

Over the course of a sonic odyssey which spans six studio albums, one live recording and two splits, Texas psychedelic doom mongers WO FAT have stayed true to the deep, dark blues that wail from within and continually infused their riffs with primal grooves. Having secured their legendary status within the stoner rock community by appearing on much coveted bills at Roadburn, Desertfest, Freak Valley Festival, Hellfest and Psycho Las Vegas, the band's latest collaboration with Ripple Music sees a reissue of the band's long out-of-print Psychedelonaut album from 2009 returning to the world in a deluxe new remastered edition.

  • - Side 1 -
  • 1Psychedelonaut
  • 2Enter the Riffian
  • 3Analog Man
  • 4El Culto de la Avaricia
  • 5Stratus
  • - Side 2 -
  • 1Two the Hard Way
  • 2The Slow Blade
  • 3Shake 'Em on Down
  • 4Not of This Earth
  • 5The Spheres Beyond

We have run out of stock for this item.

SKU: 047949
Barcode/UPC: 0850015940545