Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Yes - House Of Yes: Live From House Of Blues


We have run out of stock for this item.


New Vinyl Record -Yes, House Of Yes: Live From House Of Blues

Captured in Las Vegas while touring in support of "The Ladder", "House Of Yes" captures a mix of Yes classics, along with more recent compositions. The Yes lineup for this show consists of: Jon Anderson (vocals), Steve Howe (guitars and vocals), Chris Squire (bass and vocals), Alan White (drums and vocals), Billy Sherwood (guitars and vocals), and Igor Khoroshev (keyboards and vocals). On limited edition translucent blue vinyl.

  • - Side 1 -
  • 1Yours Is No Disgrace [Live]
  • 2Time and a Word [Live]
  • 3Homeworld (The Ladder) [Live]
  • - Side 2 -
  • 1Perpetual Change [Live]
  • 2Lightning Strikes [Live]
  • - Side 3 -
  • 1The Messenger [Live]
  • 2Ritual - Nous Sommes Du Soleil [Live]
  • 3And You and I [Live]
  • - Side4 -
  • 1It Will Be a Good Day (The River) [Live]
  • 2Face to Face [Live]
  • 3Your Move / I've Seen All Good People [Live]
  • - Side 5 -
  • 1Awaken [Live]
  • - Side 6 -
  • 1Cinema [Live]
  • 2Owner of a Lonely Heart [Live]
  • 3Roundabout [Live]
SKU: 047187