Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Yo La Tengo - Electr-o-pura


New Vinyl Record - Yo La Tengo - Electr-o-pura

For Electr-O-Pura's 25th anniversary, the 58 minute master has been expanded into a 2 x LP edition for the highest quality audio. Now in a gatefold sleeve.

  • 1Decora
  • 2Flying Lesson (Hot Chicken #1)
  • 3The Hour Grows Late 04 Tom Courtenay
  • 4False Ending
  • 5Pablo and Andrea
  • 6Paul Is Dead
  • 7False Alarm
  • 8The Ballad of Red Buckets
  • 9Don't Say a Word (Hot Chicken #2)
  • 10(Straight Down to the) Bitter End
  • 11My Heart's Reflection
  • 12Attack on Love
  • 13Blue Line Swinger

We have run out of stock for this item.

SKU: 044793
Barcode/UPC: 0744861013280