Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Yungblud - Weird!


New Vinyl Record - Yungblud - Weird!

"It's a story of coming-of-age and self-acceptance and liberation, in terms of sex and gender and drugs and heartbreak and all the other twists and turns we go through in life." Likening Weird! To a "Skins" episode in album form, he adds, "I hope it makes people feel like it's okay to feel out of place or twisted or weird, because life is weird-but that's what beautiful about it. So don't ever try to live it as someone else. Live it as you." - Yungblud

  • 1Teresa
  • 2Cotton Candy
  • 3Strawberry Lipstick
  • 4Mars
  • 5Superdeadfriends
  • 6Love Song
  • 7God Save Me, But Don't Drown Me Out
  • 8Ice Cream Man
  • 9Weird!
  • 10Charity
  • 11It's Quiet in Beverly Hills
  • 12The Freak Show

SKU: 047143
Barcode/UPC: 602507414917